skip navigation

Racine Horlick

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Racine Horlick

0

Oak Creek

18

Thursday April 29, 2021

Racine Horlick

0

Kenosha Tremper

15

Friday April 30, 2021

Racine Horlick

3

Racine St. Catherine's

16

Monday May 03, 2021

Racine Horlick

10

Saint Thomas More

11

Monday May 03, 2021

Racine Horlick

10

Saint Thomas More

11

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Franklin

19

Racine Horlick

0

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Racine Horlick

2

Racine Case

12

Thursday May 13, 2021

Racine Horlick

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

15

Saturday May 15, 2021

Racine Horlick

2

Waukesha North

12

Saturday May 15, 2021

Racine Horlick

0

Waukesha North

16

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

29

Racine Horlick

0

Thursday May 20, 2021

Oak Creek

15

Racine Horlick

0

Friday May 21, 2021

Racine Horlick

0

Catholic Memorial

15

Monday May 24, 2021

Racine Horlick

0

Racine Lutheran

10

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Kenosha Tremper

15

Racine Horlick

0

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Racine St. Catherine's

8

Racine Horlick

18

Thursday May 27, 2021

Racine Horlick

0

Franklin

15

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Racine Horlick

20

Racine Park

4

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Racine Park

3

Racine Horlick

18

Monday June 07, 2021

Racine Case

20

Racine Horlick

5

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Kenosha Indian Trail

18

Racine Horlick

0

Thursday June 10, 2021

Racine Horlick

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

22

Monday June 14, 2021

Racine Horlick

0

Union Grove

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
L
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Anderson Park - Softball Diamond #2
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
L
Roosevelt Park - Racine
FINAL
Mon May 3
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Mon May 3
L
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
Douglas Park
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
William Oliver Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
William Oliver Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
Douglas Park
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Douglas Park
FINAL
Fri May 21
L
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Island Park
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Douglas Park
FINAL
Wed May 26 -
Douglas Park
In Progress
Thu May 27
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Humble Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
W
Douglas Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
Douglas Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
Douglas Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
Bullen Middle School
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL