skip navigation

Union Grove

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Waterford

4

Union Grove

6

Wednesday April 28, 2021

Union Grove

2

Oak Creek

1

Friday April 30, 2021

Union Grove

2

Waterford

6

Monday May 03, 2021

Badger

1

Union Grove

5

Tuesday May 04, 2021

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Union Grove

11

Wednesday May 05, 2021

Kenosha Indian Trail

5

Union Grove

4

Thursday May 06, 2021

Union Grove

10

Badger

0

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Burlington

5

Union Grove

3

Friday May 14, 2021

Union Grove

3

Burlington

8

Monday May 17, 2021

Delavan-Darien

0

Union Grove

18

Thursday May 20, 2021

Union Grove

21

Delavan-Darien

0

Friday May 21, 2021

Union Grove

3

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

5

Saturday May 22, 2021

Union Grove

7

Mukwonago

1

Saturday May 22, 2021

Union Grove

3

Germantown

2

Monday May 24, 2021

Westosha Central

6

Union Grove

4

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Union Grove

7

Westosha Central

5

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Franklin

4

Union Grove

6

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Wilmot

3

Union Grove

0

Thursday June 03, 2021

Union Grove

7

Wilmot

5

Saturday June 05, 2021

Appleton North

4

Union Grove

15

Saturday June 05, 2021

Winneconne

3

Union Grove

6

Saturday June 05, 2021

Freedom

7

Union Grove

4

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Elkhorn

13

Union Grove

2

Thursday June 10, 2021

Union Grove

4

Elkhorn

7

Monday June 14, 2021

Racine Horlick

0

Union Grove

15

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Union Grove

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Mon May 3
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Wed May 5
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Fri May 21
L
Bullen Middle School
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
Muskego Tournament - Field #2
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
Muskego Tournament - Field #1
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Wed May 26
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Appleton North Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Appleton North Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
Appleton North Tournament
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
L
WIAA Regional Final - Kenosha Bradford
FINAL