skip navigation

Montello

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Montello

14

Cambria-Friesland

15

Thursday April 29, 2021

Cambria-Friesland

23

Montello

3

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Wild Rose

21

Montello

6

Monday May 10, 2021

Princeton/Green Lake

12

Montello

0

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Wayland Academy

5

Montello

3

Thursday May 13, 2021

Montello

0

Princeton/Green Lake

12

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Markesan

18

Montello

2

Thursday May 20, 2021

Montello

0

Markesan

15

Monday May 24, 2021

Montello

0

Oakfield

15

Monday May 24, 2021

Oakfield

18

Montello

0

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Montello

3

Lourdes Academy

20

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Montello

2

Lourdes Academy

20

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Pardeeville

12

Montello

0

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Randolph

10

Montello

0

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Montello

5

Pardeeville

16

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
L
Cambria-Friesland High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Montello High School
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
FINAL
Mon May 10
L
Montello High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
Montello High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Princeton High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
Montello High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Markesan High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
L
Montello High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
Montello High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL