skip navigation

Shiocton

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Menominee Indian

6

Shiocton

12

Thursday April 29, 2021

Shiocton

18

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

6

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Rosholt

Shiocton

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Amherst

11

Shiocton

1

Thursday May 06, 2021

Weyauwega-Fremont

0

Shiocton

12

Monday May 10, 2021

Hilbert/Stockbridge

7

Shiocton

8

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Lourdes Academy

6

Shiocton

4

Thursday May 13, 2021

Shiocton

0

Bonduel

4

Friday May 14, 2021

Shiocton

18

Menominee Indian

5

Monday May 17, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

1

Shiocton

11

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Shiocton

0

Coleman

3

Monday May 24, 2021

Amherst

9

Shiocton

0

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Shiocton

8

Iola-Scandinavia

4

Friday May 28, 2021

Shiocton

7

Clintonville

3

Tuesday June 01, 2021

North Fond du Lac

4

Shiocton

3

Friday June 04, 2021

Bonduel

14

Shiocton

6

Friday June 04, 2021

Shiocton

Random Lake

Saturday June 05, 2021

Marathon

18

Shiocton

17

Saturday June 05, 2021

Wautoma

13

Shiocton

3

Monday June 07, 2021

Sevastopol

Shiocton

Monday June 07, 2021

Shiocton

8

Weyauwega-Fremont

0

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

12

Shiocton

7

Tuesday June 15, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

2

Shiocton

8

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Reedsville

2

Shiocton

12

Tuesday June 22, 2021

Rosholt

10

Shiocton

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL
Tue May 4 -
Shiocton High School
Cancelled
Tue May 4
L
Shiocton School District, Broad Street, Shiocton, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Bonduel High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
W
Menominee Indian High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
Coleman High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Fri May 28
W
Clintonville High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 4 -
Random Lake High School
Cancelled
Sat Jun 5
L
Shiocton Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
Shiocton Tournament
FINAL
Mon Jun 7 -
Shiocton High School
Cancelled
Mon Jun 7
W
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Shiocton
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
L
WIAA Sectional - Almond-Bancroft
FINAL