skip navigation

Athens

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Athens

0

Auburndale

1

Thursday April 29, 2021

Newman Catholic

3

Athens

5

Friday April 30, 2021

Athens

1

Marathon

2

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Prentice

0

Athens

32

Thursday May 06, 2021

Athens

34

Prentice

5

Friday May 07, 2021

Assumption

4

Athens

7

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Athens

3

Abbotsford/Colby

7

Thursday May 13, 2021

Abbotsford/Colby

1

Athens

5

Friday May 14, 2021

Athens

4

Stratford

5

Monday May 17, 2021

Cadott

2

Athens

22

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Athens

12

Phillips

6

Thursday May 20, 2021

Phillips

4

Athens

18

Monday May 24, 2021

Athens

4

Spencer

3

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Chequamegon

0

Athens

10

Thursday May 27, 2021

Athens

6

Chequamegon

0

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Athens

5

Rib Lake

6

Thursday June 03, 2021

Rib Lake

1

Athens

11

Monday June 07, 2021

Athens

15

Lakeland

5

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Athens

Iola-Scandinavia

Thursday June 10, 2021

Northland Lutheran/WI Valley L

3

Athens

13

Tuesday June 15, 2021

Athens

2

Rib Lake

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
L
Auburndale High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
Athens High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
L
Marathon High School
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
Athens High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
Prentice High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
Athens High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
Abbotsford High School
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Athens High School
FINAL
Fri May 14
L
Stratford High School
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
Athens High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
Veterans Memorial Field
FINAL
Thu May 20
W
Athens High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Athens High School
FINAL
Thu May 27
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
Rib Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Athens High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
Lakeland High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 8 -
Iola-Scandinavia High School
Cancelled
Thu Jun 10
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL