skip navigation

Oakfield

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Central Wisconsin Christian

2

Oakfield

8

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Oakfield

1

Central Wisconsin Christian

4

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Oakfield

7

Green Lake/Princeton

8

Thursday May 06, 2021

Green Lake/Princeton

6

Oakfield

7

Friday May 07, 2021

Cambria-Friesland

0

Oakfield

12

Monday May 10, 2021

Lourdes Academy

6

Oakfield

1

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Oakfield

23

Wayland Academy

1

Thursday May 13, 2021

Oakfield

8

Lourdes Academy

12

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Oakfield

0

Markesan

5

Thursday May 20, 2021

Markesan

7

Oakfield

1

Monday May 24, 2021

Oakfield

20

Pardeeville

0

Thursday May 27, 2021

Pardeeville

Oakfield

Friday May 28, 2021

Montello

0

Oakfield

10

Friday May 28, 2021

Montello

0

Oakfield

9

Thursday June 03, 2021

Oakfield

7

Randolph

6

Monday June 07, 2021

Randolph

5

Oakfield

9

Tuesday June 15, 2021

Catholic Central

0

Oakfield

13

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Central Wisconsin Christian

10

Oakfield

11

Tuesday June 22, 2021

Johnson Creek

2

Oakfield

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 27
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
Green Lake High School
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Fri May 7
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Mon May 10
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
Lourdes Academy High School
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
Markesan High School
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
Pardeeville High School
FINAL
Thu May 27 -
Oakfield High School
Cancelled
Fri May 28
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Fri May 28
W
Oakfield Village Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Randolph High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
Oakfield High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
WIAA Regional Final - Oakfield
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
L
WIAA Sectional - Almond-Bancroft
FINAL