skip navigation

Florence

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 27, 2021

Algoma

6

Florence

14

Thursday September 02, 2021

Florence

8

Lena/St. Thomas Aquinas

27

Friday September 10, 2021

Sevastopol

6

Florence

46

Friday September 17, 2021

Florence

16

Three Lakes

26

Thursday September 23, 2021

Florence

0

Wabeno/Laona

44

Friday October 01, 2021

Suring

16

Florence

32

Friday October 08, 2021

Florence

44

Wausaukee

16

Friday October 15, 2021

White Lake/Elcho

20

Florence

28

Friday October 22, 2021

Florence

14

Lena/St. Thomas Aquinas

44

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 27
W
Florence
FINAL Stream
Thu Sep 2
L
Lena/STAA
FINAL -
Fri Sep 10
W
Florence
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 17
L
Three Lakes
FINAL -
Thu Sep 23
L
Wabeno High School
FINAL -
Fri Oct 1
W
Florence
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 8
W
Wausaukee
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 15
W
Florence
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 22
L
WIAA Level 1 - Lena/St. Thomas Aquinas
FINAL -