skip navigation

Wausaukee

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 27, 2021

Sevastopol

6

Wausaukee

30

Thursday September 02, 2021

Wausaukee

28

Algoma

44

Friday September 10, 2021

Lena/St. Thomas Aquinas

58

Wausaukee

22

Friday September 17, 2021

Wabeno/Laona

48

Wausaukee

14

Friday September 24, 2021

Wausaukee

6

Suring

38

Saturday October 02, 2021

Wausaukee

34

White Lake/Elcho

50

Friday October 08, 2021

Florence

44

Wausaukee

16

Thursday October 14, 2021

Wausaukee

16

Three Lakes

64

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 27
W
Wausaukee
FINAL Stream
Thu Sep 2
L
@ Algoma
Algoma
FINAL -
Fri Sep 10
L
Wausaukee
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 17
L
Wausaukee
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 24
L
@ Suring
Suring
FINAL -
Sat Oct 2
L
Elcho High School
FINAL -
Fri Oct 8
L
Wausaukee
FINAL Stream
Thu Oct 14
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL -