skip navigation

Almond-Bancroft

Regular Season 2021

Friday September 03, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

2

Almond-Bancroft

0

Friday September 10, 2021

Almond-Bancroft

0

Pittsville

2

Friday September 17, 2021

Pacelli

2

Almond-Bancroft

0

Friday September 24, 2021

Almond-Bancroft

0

Loyal

2

Friday October 01, 2021

Wild Rose

2

Almond-Bancroft

0

Friday October 08, 2021

Almond-Bancroft

0

Assumption

2

Friday October 15, 2021

Almond-Bancroft

0

Rosholt

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Sep 3
L
Almond-Bancroft
FINAL -
Fri Sep 10
L
Almond-Bancroft
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
L
Almond-Bancroft
FINAL -
Fri Sep 24
L
@ Loyal
Loyal
FINAL -
Fri Oct 1
L
Almond-Bancroft
FINAL -
Fri Oct 8
L
SWC 2000 Football Field
FINAL -
Fri Oct 15
L
Rosholt
FINAL -