skip navigation

Loyal

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Loyal

12

Abbotsford

47

Saturday August 28, 2021

Neillsville/Granton

13

Loyal

0

Friday September 03, 2021

Loyal

26

Rosholt

8

Friday September 10, 2021

Loyal

0

Iola-Scandinavia

42

Friday September 17, 2021

Wild Rose

0

Loyal

2

Friday September 24, 2021

Almond-Bancroft

0

Loyal

2

Friday September 24, 2021

Ladysmith

14

Loyal

16

Friday October 01, 2021

Loyal

32

Pittsville

26

Friday October 08, 2021

Loyal

0

Pacelli

51

Friday October 15, 2021

Assumption

49

Loyal

14

Friday October 22, 2021

Loyal

0

Hurley

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 20
L
Abbotsford
FINAL Stream
Sat Aug 28
L
Loyal
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 3
W
Rosholt
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 10
L
Iola-Scandinavia
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
W
Loyal
FINAL -
Fri Sep 24
W
Loyal
FINAL -
Fri Sep 24
W
Loyal
FINAL -
Fri Oct 1
W
Pittsville
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 8
L
Goerke Field, Stevens Point
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 15
L
Loyal
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 22
L
@ Hurley
WIAA Level 1 - Hurley
FINAL Stream