skip navigation

Colby

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Colby

37

Neillsville/Granton

0

Saturday August 28, 2021

Spencer/Columbus Catholic

0

Colby

38

Friday September 03, 2021

Colby

52

Southern Door

7

Friday September 03, 2021

Colby

2

Athens

0

Friday September 10, 2021

Edgar

14

Colby

29

Friday September 17, 2021

Colby

2

Abbotsford

0

Friday September 24, 2021

Colby

42

Marathon

0

Friday September 24, 2021

Colby

2

Thorp

0

Friday October 01, 2021

Colby

13

Hortonville

19

Friday October 08, 2021

Colby

2

Owen-Withee

0

Friday October 08, 2021

Ladysmith

6

Colby

62

Friday October 15, 2021

Auburndale

7

Colby

54

Friday October 22, 2021

Oconto

0

Colby

49

Friday October 29, 2021

Abbotsford

8

Colby

48

Friday November 05, 2021

Auburndale

19

Colby

45

Friday November 12, 2021

Durand

24

Colby

28

Thursday November 18, 2021

Colby

22

Saint Mary's Springs

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 20
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Aug 28
W
Colby
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 3
W
Southern Door
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 3
W
@ Athens
Athens
FINAL -
Fri Sep 10
W
Colby
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 17
W
Abbotsford
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 24
W
Marathon
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 24
W
@ Thorp
Thorp
FINAL -
Fri Oct 1
L
Hortonville
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 8
W
Owen-Withee
FINAL -
Fri Oct 8
W
Colby
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 15
W
Colby
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 22
W
WIAA Level 1 - Colby
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 29
W
WIAA Level 2 - Colby
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 5
W
WIAA Level 3 - Colby
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 12
W
WIAA Level 4 - Chippewa Falls
FINAL Stream
Thu Nov 18
W
WIAA Division 6 State Championship - Camp Randall Stadium
FINAL -