skip navigation

Wisconsin Dells

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Wisconsin Dells

18

Richland Center

13

Thursday August 26, 2021

Black River Falls

34

Wisconsin Dells

40

Friday September 03, 2021

Wautoma

6

Wisconsin Dells

41

Friday September 10, 2021

Wisconsin Dells

36

Poynette

7

Friday September 17, 2021

Wisconsin Dells

48

New Glarus/Monticello

13

Friday September 24, 2021

Westfield

8

Wisconsin Dells

40

Friday October 01, 2021

Wisconsin Dells

47

Adams-Friendship

8

Friday October 08, 2021

Tomahawk

6

Wisconsin Dells

42

Friday October 08, 2021

Mont/Princeton/Green Lake

0

Wisconsin Dells

2

Friday October 15, 2021

Wisconsin Dells

40

Mauston

32

Friday October 22, 2021

Adams-Friendship

12

Wisconsin Dells

28

Friday October 29, 2021

Berlin

13

Wisconsin Dells

36

Friday November 05, 2021

Freedom

35

Wisconsin Dells

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 20
W
Richland Center
FINAL Stream
Thu Aug 26
W
Wisconsin Dells
FINAL -
Fri Sep 3
W
Wisconsin Dells
FINAL -
Fri Sep 10
W
Poynette
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
W
New Glarus High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 24
W
Wisconsin Dells
FINAL -
Fri Oct 1
W
Adams-Friendship
FINAL -
Fri Oct 8
W
Wisconsin Dells
FINAL Stream
Fri Oct 8
W
Wisconsin Dells
FINAL -
Fri Oct 15
W
Mauston
FINAL -
Fri Oct 22
W
WIAA Level 1 - Wisconsin Dells
FINAL -
Fri Oct 29
W
WIAA Level 2 - Wisconsin Dells
FINAL -
Fri Nov 5
L
WIAA Level 3 - Wisconsin Dells
FINAL Stream