skip navigation

Janesville Parker

Regular Season 2021

Monday August 30, 2021

Janesville Parker

0

Evansville

10

Tuesday September 07, 2021

Janesville Parker

1

Big Foot/Williams Bay

9

Thursday September 09, 2021

Janesville Parker

1

Beloit Memorial

9

Tuesday September 14, 2021

Janesville Parker

1

Madison Memorial

11

Saturday September 18, 2021

Janesville Parker

0

Watertown

9

Saturday September 18, 2021

Badger

10

Janesville Parker

0

Monday September 20, 2021

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

5

Janesville Parker

3

Tuesday September 21, 2021

Madison West

5

Janesville Parker

0

Thursday September 23, 2021

Verona

11

Janesville Parker

1

Tuesday September 28, 2021

Janesville Parker

1

Janesville Craig

6

Thursday September 30, 2021

Sun Prairie

10

Janesville Parker

0

Monday October 04, 2021

Whitewater

2

Janesville Parker

2

Tuesday October 05, 2021

Janesville Parker

1

Middleton

11

Thursday October 07, 2021

Janesville Parker

1

Madison La Follette

1

Wednesday October 13, 2021

Madison East

2

Janesville Parker

0

Thursday October 14, 2021

Edgewood

Janesville Parker

Tuesday October 19, 2021

Janesville Parker

0

Verona

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Mon Aug 30
L
Evansville High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 7
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 9
L
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 14
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL -
Sat Sep 18
L
Watertown Quad
FINAL -
Sat Sep 18
L
Watertown Quad
FINAL -
Mon Sep 20
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 21
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 23
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Tue Sep 28
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL -
Thu Sep 30
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Mon Oct 4
T
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Tue Oct 5
L
Firefighter's Park-Airport Road, Middleton
FINAL -
Thu Oct 7
T
Madison College
FINAL -
Wed Oct 13
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL -
Thu Oct 14 -
Janesville Parker High School
Cancelled -
Tue Oct 19
L
@ Verona
WIAA Regional
FINAL -