skip navigation

Wausau East

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 27, 2021

Wausau East

28

Clayton

29

Friday September 03, 2021

Wausau East

7

Prairie Farm

14

Friday September 10, 2021

Wausau East

22

Newman Catholic

49

Friday September 17, 2021

Wausau East

6

Athens

44

Saturday September 18, 2021

Wausau East

Northwood/Solon Springs

Friday October 01, 2021

Wausau East

Flambeau

Thursday October 14, 2021

Wausau East

24

Chequamegon/Butt/Merc

14

Friday October 22, 2021

Wausau East

13

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 27
L
Clayton
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 3
L
Prairie Farm
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 10
L
Thom Field, Wausau
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 17
L
@ Athens
Athens
FINAL -
Sat Sep 18 -
Northwood School, U.S. 53, Minong, WI, USA
Cancelled -
Fri Oct 1 -
Flambeau
Cancelled -
Thu Oct 14
W
Chequamegon
FINAL -
Fri Oct 22
L
Zephyr Field
FINAL -