skip navigation

Fort Atkinson

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Jefferson

32

Fort Atkinson

35

Friday November 19, 2021

Mount Horeb

38

Fort Atkinson

34

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Fort Atkinson

50

Edgewood

64

Monday November 29, 2021

Whitewater

26

Fort Atkinson

61

Saturday December 04, 2021

Oregon

59

Fort Atkinson

37

Friday December 10, 2021

Fort Atkinson

72

Monroe

38

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Monona Grove

55

Fort Atkinson

23

Friday December 17, 2021

Fort Atkinson

41

Milton

45

Monday December 27, 2021

Elkhorn

35

Fort Atkinson

62

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Edgerton

55

Fort Atkinson

38

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Fort Atkinson

50

Waukesha North

53

Friday January 07, 2022

Fort Atkinson

50

Stoughton

54

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Whitnall

26

Fort Atkinson

52

Saturday January 15, 2022

Portage

32

Fort Atkinson

56

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Watertown

49

Fort Atkinson

27

Thursday January 20, 2022

Fort Atkinson

35

Waunakee

74

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Beaver Dam

52

Fort Atkinson

32

Saturday January 29, 2022

Fort Atkinson

46

DeForest

60

Tuesday February 01, 2022

East Troy

37

Fort Atkinson

50

Thursday February 03, 2022

Fort Atkinson

54

Monona Grove

77

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Milton

52

Fort Atkinson

72

Thursday February 10, 2022

Stoughton

48

Fort Atkinson

54

Monday February 14, 2022

Fort Atkinson

64

Waterloo

32

Thursday February 17, 2022

Waunakee

59

Fort Atkinson

27

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Racine Park

28

Fort Atkinson

56

Friday February 25, 2022

Fort Atkinson

44

Westosha Central

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
L
Edgewood High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 29
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 4
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 10
W
@ Monroe
Monroe High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
L
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 27
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 29
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 15
W
Badger Challenge at Monroe High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
L
Waunakee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 29
L
DeForest High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 10
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 14
W
Waterloo High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Fort Atkinson High School - Badger West Conference Championships
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream