skip navigation

Green Bay East

Regular Season 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Appleton West

76

Green Bay East

6

Saturday November 27, 2021

Green Bay East

11

Fond du Lac

92

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Manitowoc Lincoln

76

Green Bay East

23

Friday December 03, 2021

Shawano

59

Green Bay East

14

Saturday December 04, 2021

Green Bay East

16

Wausau East

60

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Green Bay East

30

Menasha

74

Friday December 10, 2021

Green Bay East

15

Seymour

70

Monday December 13, 2021

Green Bay East

29

Oconto

71

Friday December 17, 2021

Green Bay West

Green Bay East

Monday December 20, 2021

Green Bay East

23

Algoma

59

Thursday December 23, 2021

Green Bay East

14

Xavier

75

Friday January 07, 2022

New London

73

Green Bay East

13

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Green Bay East

35

West De Pere

89

Thursday January 13, 2022

Green Bay East

42

Sturgeon Bay

52

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Green Bay East

22

Shawano

75

Friday January 21, 2022

Menasha

66

Green Bay East

11

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Green Bay East

30

Oshkosh North

66

Thursday January 27, 2022

Seymour

58

Green Bay East

9

Saturday January 29, 2022

Green Bay East

56

Green Bay West

52

Thursday February 03, 2022

Green Bay East

41

Sheboygan South

81

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Xavier

71

Green Bay East

18

Thursday February 10, 2022

Green Bay East

34

New London

73

Monday February 14, 2022

Green Bay East

49

Menominee Indian

71

Thursday February 17, 2022

West De Pere

80

Green Bay East

30

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Green Bay East

43

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

31

Friday February 25, 2022

Green Bay East

38

Germantown

92

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
Green Bay East High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 27
L
Fond Du Lac High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
L
Green Bay East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
L
Green Bay East High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 4
L
Wausau East High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
L
Menasha High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
L
Seymour High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 13
L
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17 -
Green Bay East High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 20
L
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 23
L
@ Xavier
Xavier High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 7
L
Green Bay East High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
West De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 13
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
L
Green Bay East High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Oshkosh North High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
L
Green Bay East High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 29
W
Green Bay West High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
L
Sheboygan South High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Green Bay East High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
L
New London High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
L
Menominee Indian High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
L
Green Bay East High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream