skip navigation

Manitowoc Lutheran

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Chilton

53

Manitowoc Lutheran

71

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Reedsville

50

Manitowoc Lutheran

57

Saturday November 27, 2021

Brillion

51

Manitowoc Lutheran

47

Thursday December 02, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

23

Howards Grove

43

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Kohler

38

Manitowoc Lutheran

56

Friday December 10, 2021

Mishicot

49

Manitowoc Lutheran

36

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

43

Cedar Grove-Belgium

30

Friday December 17, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

23

St. Mary Catholic

65

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

63

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

36

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Roncalli

50

Manitowoc Lutheran

69

Thursday December 30, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

56

Two Rivers

48

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Hilbert

25

Manitowoc Lutheran

58

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Manitowoc Lutheran

64

Random Lake

44

Friday January 14, 2022

Manitowoc Lutheran

49

Reedsville

30

Monday January 17, 2022

Manitowoc Lutheran

49

Kiel

60

Thursday January 20, 2022

Manitowoc Lutheran

45

Mishicot

55

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Ozaukee

57

Manitowoc Lutheran

54

Friday January 28, 2022

Howards Grove

41

Manitowoc Lutheran

45

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Manitowoc Lutheran

48

Oostburg

68

Friday February 04, 2022

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

47

Manitowoc Lutheran

52

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Sheboygan Christian

45

Manitowoc Lutheran

59

Thursday February 10, 2022

St. Mary Catholic

61

Manitowoc Lutheran

42

Monday February 14, 2022

Manitowoc Lutheran

43

Hilbert

34

Thursday February 17, 2022

Sheboygan Lutheran

58

Manitowoc Lutheran

56

Friday February 25, 2022

Howards Grove

39

Manitowoc Lutheran

44

Saturday February 26, 2022

Manitowoc Lutheran

31

Laconia

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 27
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
W
Two Rivers Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Dec 30
W
Two Rivers Tournament
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
W
Reedsville Elementary School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 17
L
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream