skip navigation

Ozaukee

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Port Washington

41

Ozaukee

59

Thursday November 18, 2021

Ozaukee

76

Chilton

75

Monday November 22, 2021

New Holstein

81

Ozaukee

63

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Oostburg

62

Ozaukee

52

Monday November 29, 2021

Sheboygan Christian

34

Ozaukee

81

Thursday December 02, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

78

Ozaukee

61

Friday December 03, 2021

Ozaukee

57

Oakfield

67

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Ozaukee

30

Mishicot

68

Friday December 10, 2021

Ozaukee

47

Sheboygan Lutheran

88

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Kohler

54

Ozaukee

64

Friday December 17, 2021

Ozaukee

76

Cedar Grove-Belgium

71

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Random Lake

67

Ozaukee

63

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

62

Ozaukee

67

Friday January 14, 2022

Ozaukee

53

Hilbert

70

Thursday January 20, 2022

Cedar Grove-Belgium

44

Ozaukee

46

Monday January 24, 2022

Ozaukee

46

Sheboygan Falls

69

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Ozaukee

57

Manitowoc Lutheran

54

Friday January 28, 2022

Sheboygan Lutheran

74

Ozaukee

62

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Howards Grove

59

Ozaukee

52

Friday February 04, 2022

Ozaukee

80

Kohler

71

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Ozaukee

63

Reedsville

79

Thursday February 10, 2022

Ozaukee

76

Random Lake

64

Monday February 14, 2022

Ozaukee

41

Oostburg

80

Thursday February 17, 2022

Ozaukee

62

Sheboygan Christian

46

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Kohler

55

Ozaukee

77

Friday February 25, 2022

Ozaukee

52

St. Mary's Springs

79

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Nov 18
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 22
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Nov 29
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
L
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 24
L
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Reedsville Elementary School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 14
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Sheboygan Christian High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream