skip navigation

Hudson

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Colfax

43

Hudson

54

Friday November 19, 2021

Hudson

57

Prescott

39

Friday November 26, 2021

Hudson

66

D.C. Everest

31

Saturday November 27, 2021

Hudson

73

Rhinelander

48

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Eau Claire Memorial

44

Hudson

45

Friday December 03, 2021

Hudson

41

River Falls

46

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Hudson

39

Eastview

40

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Rice Lake

73

Hudson

62

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Hudson

53

Chippewa Falls

40

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Hudson

45

Marshfield

48

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Hudson

38

Wausau West

64

Tuesday January 11, 2022

New Richmond

30

Hudson

61

Friday January 14, 2022

Menomonie

49

Hudson

40

Monday January 17, 2022

Somerset

42

Hudson

56

Friday January 21, 2022

Chippewa Falls

24

Hudson

70

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Hudson

47

Eau Claire North

40

Friday January 28, 2022

Hudson

56

Eau Claire Memorial

47

Tuesday February 01, 2022

River Falls

46

Hudson

49

Thursday February 03, 2022

Superior

44

Hudson

43

Friday February 04, 2022

Hudson

52

New Richmond

40

Thursday February 10, 2022

Hudson

35

Rice Lake

46

Saturday February 12, 2022

Eau Claire North

60

Hudson

59

Friday February 18, 2022

Hudson

26

Menomonie

34

Friday February 25, 2022

Wisconsin Rapids

46

Hudson

57

Saturday February 26, 2022

Hudson

41

Hortonville

82

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Prescott High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 26
W
D.C. Everest Tournament
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 27
W
D.C. Everest Tournament
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
L
River Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
L
Eastview High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
L
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
L
Marshfield Holiday Classic
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
L
Marshfield Tournament
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
W
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 17
W
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
W
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Eau Claire North High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
New Richmond High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
L
Rice Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 12
L
Hudson High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 18
L
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream