skip navigation

Menomonie

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Menomonie

60

La Crosse Central

44

Friday November 19, 2021

Menomonie

39

Brookfield East

55

Saturday November 20, 2021

Menomonie

47

South Milwaukee

54

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Menomonie

51

Onalaska

45

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Eau Claire North

32

Menomonie

50

Friday December 03, 2021

Menomonie

63

New Richmond

33

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Menomonie

57

Eau Claire Memorial

50

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Rice Lake

55

Menomonie

66

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Antigo

43

Menomonie

76

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Merrill

36

Menomonie

91

Monday January 03, 2022

Wausau East

13

Menomonie

58

Friday January 07, 2022

River Falls

40

Menomonie

72

Monday January 10, 2022

Prescott

52

Menomonie

54

Friday January 14, 2022

Menomonie

49

Hudson

40

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Holmen

33

Menomonie

61

Friday January 21, 2022

Menomonie

46

Rice Lake

50

Monday January 24, 2022

Chippewa Falls

32

Menomonie

71

Friday January 28, 2022

Menomonie

74

Eau Claire North

45

Tuesday February 01, 2022

New Richmond

31

Menomonie

61

Friday February 04, 2022

Menomonie

76

Chippewa Falls

34

Monday February 07, 2022

Menomonie

66

Medford

33

Saturday February 12, 2022

Menomonie

75

River Falls

38

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Eau Claire Memorial

49

Menomonie

61

Friday February 18, 2022

Hudson

26

Menomonie

34

Friday February 25, 2022

New Richmond

40

Menomonie

59

Saturday February 26, 2022

La Crosse Central

32

Menomonie

51

Thursday March 03, 2022

Rice Lake

42

Menomonie

65

Saturday March 05, 2022

Menomonie

56

Lakeland

44

Friday March 11, 2022

Notre Dame

64

Menomonie

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
Beaver Dam Classic
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 20
L
Beaver Dam Classic
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
Onalaska High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
New Richmond High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Menomonie Holiday Classic
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
W
Menomonie Holiday Classic - Main Court
FINAL -
Mon Jan 3
W
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 10
W
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
@ Hudson
Hudson High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
W
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
L
Rice Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 24
W
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Eau Claire North High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 7
W
Medford Area High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 12
W
River Falls High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
W
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 18
W
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - River Falls
FINAL Stream
Sat Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Hayward
FINAL -
Fri Mar 11
L
WIAA State Tournament, Division 2 Semifinal, Resch Center
FINAL -