skip navigation

Shiocton

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Shiocton

59

Southern Door

34

Thursday November 18, 2021

Manawa

35

Shiocton

58

Saturday November 27, 2021

Nekoosa

20

Shiocton

62

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Marathon

39

Shiocton

52

Friday December 03, 2021

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

37

Shiocton

38

Thursday December 09, 2021

Amherst

53

Shiocton

41

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Shiocton

42

Weyauwega-Fremont

30

Monday December 20, 2021

Shiocton

54

Roncalli

32

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Sevastopol

44

Shiocton

36

Thursday December 30, 2021

Shiocton

40

Laconia

61

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Shiocton

65

D.C. Everest

68

Thursday January 06, 2022

Bonduel

52

Shiocton

39

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Shiocton

55

Iola-Scandinavia

46

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Shiocton

49

Pacelli

38

Thursday January 20, 2022

Shiocton

39

Amherst

53

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Shiocton

42

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

46

Friday January 28, 2022

Weyauwega-Fremont

12

Shiocton

63

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Shiocton

44

Wabeno/Laona

52

Thursday February 03, 2022

Shiocton

48

Bonduel

57

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Coleman

28

Shiocton

49

Thursday February 10, 2022

Menominee Indian

37

Shiocton

65

Friday February 11, 2022

Iola-Scandinavia

46

Shiocton

35

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Little Chute

18

Shiocton

68

Thursday February 17, 2022

Shiocton

38

Menominee Indian

24

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Weyauwega-Fremont

29

Shiocton

42

Friday February 25, 2022

Shiocton

61

Mishicot

56

Saturday February 26, 2022

Shiocton

46

Bonduel

83

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Southern Door High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Nov 18
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 27
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 20
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 30
L
Laconia High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
L
D.C. Everest High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
W
Pacelli High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
L
Amherst High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
Laona High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Bonduel High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Menominee Indian High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream