skip navigation

Columbus Catholic

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Rib Lake

39

Columbus Catholic

66

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Colby

35

Columbus Catholic

44

Friday November 26, 2021

Columbus Catholic

40

Shawano

43

Saturday November 27, 2021

Columbus Catholic

62

Northland Lutheran

49

Thursday December 02, 2021

Columbus Catholic

35

Spencer

44

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Granton

21

Columbus Catholic

67

Monday December 13, 2021

Auburndale

47

Columbus Catholic

43

Thursday December 16, 2021

Gilman

55

Columbus Catholic

57

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Columbus Catholic

50

Greenwood

37

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Owen-Withee

24

Columbus Catholic

40

Thursday January 06, 2022

Loyal

33

Columbus Catholic

29

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Columbus Catholic

11

Neillsville

54

Friday January 14, 2022

Columbus Catholic

27

Colby

42

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Columbus Catholic

31

Regis

58

Thursday January 20, 2022

Spencer

37

Columbus Catholic

27

Thursday January 27, 2022

Columbus Catholic

65

Granton

16

Saturday January 29, 2022

McDonell Central

56

Columbus Catholic

24

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Columbus Catholic

51

Owen-Withee

28

Thursday February 03, 2022

Greenwood

28

Columbus Catholic

50

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Columbus Catholic

28

Gilman

39

Friday February 11, 2022

Columbus Catholic

40

Loyal

28

Monday February 14, 2022

Neillsville

57

Columbus Catholic

26

Thursday February 17, 2022

Columbus Catholic

30

Cadott

47

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Newman Catholic

28

Columbus Catholic

45

Friday February 25, 2022

Columbus Catholic

9

Assumption

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 26
L
Assumption Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 27
W
Assumption Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
L
Spencer High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 13
L
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 16
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
L
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
@ Colby
Colby High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
L
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
W
Granton High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 29
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
@ Gilman
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 14
L
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
@ Cadott
Cloverbelt Crossover - Cadott High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream