skip navigation

Greenwood

Regular Season 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Greenwood

51

Colby

64

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Greenwood

41

Augusta

67

Monday November 29, 2021

Abbotsford

52

Greenwood

46

Thursday December 02, 2021

Greenwood

37

Loyal

51

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Neillsville

70

Greenwood

15

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Newman Catholic

53

Greenwood

38

Thursday December 16, 2021

Greenwood

52

Granton

7

Monday December 20, 2021

Greenwood

53

Cornell

47

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Columbus Catholic

50

Greenwood

37

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Alma Center Lincoln

39

Greenwood

17

Thursday December 30, 2021

Greenwood

36

Athens

61

Monday January 03, 2022

Greenwood

28

Spencer

51

Thursday January 06, 2022

Greenwood

53

Owen-Withee

36

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Gilman

64

Greenwood

40

Thursday January 20, 2022

Loyal

44

Greenwood

33

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Greenwood

30

Neillsville

62

Friday January 28, 2022

Colby

49

Greenwood

30

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Spencer

52

Greenwood

47

Thursday February 03, 2022

Greenwood

28

Columbus Catholic

50

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Granton

11

Greenwood

57

Friday February 11, 2022

Owen-Withee

48

Greenwood

27

Monday February 14, 2022

Greenwood

15

Gilman

53

Thursday February 17, 2022

Greenwood

44

Thorp

56

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Greenwood

28

Alma Center Lincoln

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
@ Colby
Colby High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Augusta High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Nov 29
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
L
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 16
W
Granton High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 20
W
Cornell High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 30
L
@ Athens
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 3
L
Spencer High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 6
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
L
@ Gilman
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
L
@ Thorp
Cloverbelt Crossover - Thorp High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -