skip navigation

West Salem

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

West Salem

70

Sparta

41

Thursday November 18, 2021

West Salem

60

Onalaska

50

Monday November 22, 2021

West Salem

65

Holmen

44

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Richland Center

45

West Salem

65

Friday December 03, 2021

Luther

38

West Salem

54

Thursday December 09, 2021

West Salem

66

Black River Falls

44

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

39

West Salem

61

Friday December 17, 2021

West Salem

59

Westby

36

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Tomah

49

West Salem

71

Thursday December 23, 2021

Melrose-Mindoro

25

West Salem

65

Wednesday December 29, 2021

La Crosse Logan

38

West Salem

57

Thursday December 30, 2021

Aquinas

57

West Salem

50

Tuesday January 04, 2022

West Salem

48

Prairie du Chien

62

Friday January 07, 2022

West Salem

86

Viroqua

23

Thursday January 13, 2022

Arcadia

28

West Salem

67

Friday January 21, 2022

Black River Falls

14

West Salem

75

Tuesday January 25, 2022

West Salem

41

Luther

56

Saturday January 29, 2022

Bangor

48

West Salem

57

Monday January 31, 2022

Durand

45

West Salem

55

Thursday February 03, 2022

West Salem

57

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

42

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Westby

37

West Salem

58

Monday February 14, 2022

Viroqua

17

West Salem

89

Tuesday February 15, 2022

West Salem

37

Rice Lake

45

Thursday February 17, 2022

West Salem

75

Arcadia

38

Friday February 25, 2022

Adams-Friendship

29

West Salem

57

Saturday February 26, 2022

Westby

29

West Salem

51

Thursday March 03, 2022

West Salem

49

Altoona

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
@ Sparta
Sparta High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Nov 18
W
Onalaska High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Nov 22
W
@ Holmen
Holmen High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
W
Black River Falls High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
W
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
@ Westby
Westby High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
W
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 23
W
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
W
West Salem High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 30
L
West Salem High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
L
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 13
W
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
W
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 29
W
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
W
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 8
W
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
W
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
L
Rice Lake High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
W
Arcadia High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
L
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Wisconsin Dells
FINAL Stream