skip navigation

Westby

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Melrose-Mindoro

35

Westby

48

Thursday November 18, 2021

Sparta

40

Westby

35

Monday November 22, 2021

Westby

55

Brookwood

19

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Westby

40

Cashton

27

Friday December 03, 2021

Arcadia

55

Westby

45

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Westby

35

Adams-Friendship

18

Thursday December 09, 2021

Westby

51

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

56

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Westby

47

Viroqua

28

Friday December 17, 2021

West Salem

59

Westby

36

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Westby

33

Prairie du Chien

58

Monday December 27, 2021

Mauston

7

Westby

67

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Westby

52

Houston

39

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Holmen

36

Westby

56

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Luther

50

Westby

46

Friday January 21, 2022

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

33

Westby

40

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Westby

53

Arcadia

44

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Richland Center

45

Westby

30

Thursday February 03, 2022

Viroqua

28

Westby

51

Friday February 04, 2022

Black River Falls

27

Westby

58

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Westby

37

West Salem

58

Thursday February 10, 2022

Westby

36

Luther

43

Monday February 14, 2022

Westby

36

Kickapoo

41

Tuesday February 15, 2022

North Crawford

35

Westby

71

Thursday February 17, 2022

Westby

57

Black River Falls

24

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Mauston

22

Westby

75

Friday February 25, 2022

Westby

35

Wisconsin Dells

33

Saturday February 26, 2022

Westby

29

West Salem

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Westby High School
FINAL -
Thu Nov 18
L
Westby High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 22
W
Brookwood High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
Cashton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
L
Westby High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
W
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
L
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
W
Viroqua High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
L
Westby High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
L
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 27
W
Westby Tournament
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
W
Houston High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
W
Westby High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Westby High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
W
Westby High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Arcadia High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
Westby High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Westby High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
Westby High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
L
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
L
Westby High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
W
Westby High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Black River Falls High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream