skip navigation

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Cadott

75

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

34

Thursday November 18, 2021

New Auburn

18

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

54

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Cornell

13

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

60

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

47

Independence

44

Friday December 03, 2021

Alma/Pepin

31

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

65

Monday December 06, 2021

Alma Center Lincoln

40

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

37

Thursday December 09, 2021

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

52

Gilmanton

38

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

37

Eleva-Strum

50

Monday January 17, 2022

Augusta

52

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

38

Saturday January 22, 2022

Lake Holcombe

72

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

66

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Melrose-Mindoro

53

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

45

Friday January 28, 2022

Independence

32

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

53

Monday January 31, 2022

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

53

Blair-Taylor

91

Thursday February 03, 2022

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

49

Alma/Pepin

43

Saturday February 05, 2022

Plum City/Elmwood

57

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

42

Friday February 11, 2022

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

47

Alma Center Lincoln

49

Monday February 14, 2022

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

44

Cochrane-Fountain City

58

Monday February 14, 2022

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

Spring Valley

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Gilmanton

24

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

56

Saturday February 19, 2022

Whitehall

42

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

37

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

56

Clayton

37

Friday February 25, 2022

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

29

McDonell Central

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Nov 18
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Independence High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 6
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 9
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 17
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 22
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 31
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Pepin High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 5
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
L
Lincoln High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 14
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14 -
Spring Valley High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 15
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 19
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream