skip navigation

Independence

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Whitehall

40

Independence

34

Thursday November 18, 2021

Coulee Christian/Providence

20

Independence

63

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Independence

38

Boyceville

29

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

47

Independence

44

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Independence

38

Cashton

49

Thursday December 09, 2021

Independence

36

Alma/Pepin

26

Monday December 13, 2021

Independence

44

Black River Falls

38

Friday December 17, 2021

Independence

28

Alma Center Lincoln

42

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Independence

31

Whitehall

37

Monday January 03, 2022

Independence

38

Cadott

83

Thursday January 06, 2022

Cochrane-Fountain City

52

Independence

7

Saturday January 08, 2022

Glenwood City

33

Independence

34

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Melrose-Mindoro

52

Independence

40

Friday January 14, 2022

Independence

37

Augusta

51

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Independence

Eleva-Strum

Friday January 28, 2022

Independence

32

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

53

Thursday February 03, 2022

Independence

28

Arcadia

36

Friday February 04, 2022

Independence

30

Gilmanton

34

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Alma/Pepin

36

Independence

45

Thursday February 10, 2022

Independence

40

New Auburn

23

Friday February 11, 2022

Gilmanton

28

Independence

49

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Blair-Taylor

65

Independence

19

Thursday February 17, 2022

Alma Center Lincoln

2

Independence

0

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Independence

30

Eleva-Strum

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Independence High School
FINAL -
Thu Nov 18
W
Independence High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
L
Independence High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
L
Cashton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
W
Pepin High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 13
W
Black River Falls High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
L
Lincoln High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 3
L
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
L
Independence High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 8
W
Independence High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
L
Independence High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
L
Augusta High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25 -
Eleva-Strum High School
Postponed -
Fri Jan 28
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Independence High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 10
W
New Auburn High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
W
Independence High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
L
Independence High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
L
Independence High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -