skip navigation

Durand

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

Durand

55

Cochrane-Fountain City

40

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Durand

64

Cameron

35

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Fall Creek

46

Durand

53

Thursday December 02, 2021

Spring Valley

19

Durand

73

Saturday December 04, 2021

Osseo-Fairchild

64

Durand

58

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Durand

43

Colfax

52

Monday December 20, 2021

Baldwin-Woodville

51

Durand

47

Thursday December 23, 2021

Durand

51

Arcadia

37

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Prescott

35

Durand

61

Thursday January 06, 2022

Durand

49

Plum City/Elmwood

32

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Glenwood City

14

Durand

63

Friday January 14, 2022

Durand

46

Mondovi

18

Monday January 17, 2022

Melrose-Mindoro

33

Durand

58

Thursday January 20, 2022

Durand

63

Spring Valley

24

Saturday January 22, 2022

Durand

55

Luther

37

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Boyceville

17

Durand

61

Friday January 28, 2022

Colfax

46

Durand

57

Monday January 31, 2022

Durand

45

West Salem

55

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Durand

66

Boyceville

23

Thursday February 03, 2022

Durand

42

Elk Mound

43

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Plum City/Elmwood

39

Durand

65

Friday February 11, 2022

Durand

60

Glenwood City

13

Monday February 14, 2022

Elk Mound

51

Durand

56

Thursday February 17, 2022

Mondovi

33

Durand

45

Friday February 25, 2022

Fall Creek

47

Durand

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
Durand High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
W
Durand High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 4
L
Western Wisconsin Classic - Colfax
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 20
L
Durand High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 23
W
Arcadia High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Durand High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 6
W
Plum City High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Durand High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 17
W
Durand High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 22
W
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
W
Durand High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Durand High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
L
West Salem High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Elk Mound High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Durand High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 14
W
Durand High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Durand High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -