skip navigation

Glenwood City

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

Glenwood City

34

Grantsburg

47

Friday November 19, 2021

Alma/Pepin

43

Glenwood City

39

Thursday December 02, 2021

Colfax

76

Glenwood City

21

Saturday December 04, 2021

Regis

75

Glenwood City

24

Monday December 06, 2021

Glenwood City

33

Augusta

63

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Plum City/Elmwood

39

Glenwood City

22

Friday December 17, 2021

Glenwood City

27

Spring Valley

55

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Glenwood City

45

Clayton

55

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Clear Lake

65

Glenwood City

21

Thursday January 06, 2022

Mondovi

65

Glenwood City

25

Saturday January 08, 2022

Glenwood City

33

Independence

34

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Glenwood City

14

Durand

63

Friday January 14, 2022

Boyceville

36

Glenwood City

20

Saturday January 15, 2022

Houston

56

Glenwood City

23

Monday January 17, 2022

Glenwood City

17

Elk Mound

79

Thursday January 20, 2022

Glenwood City

28

Colfax

71

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Elk Mound

58

Glenwood City

31

Friday January 28, 2022

Glenwood City

24

Plum City/Elmwood

68

Thursday February 03, 2022

Spring Valley

46

Glenwood City

48

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Glenwood City

32

Mondovi

72

Thursday February 10, 2022

Glenwood City

21

Amery

71

Friday February 11, 2022

Durand

60

Glenwood City

13

Thursday February 17, 2022

Glenwood City

39

Boyceville

47

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Webster

42

Glenwood City

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
L
Grantsburg High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 4
L
Western Wisconsin Girls Basketball Classic - Colfax
FINAL -
Mon Dec 6
L
Augusta High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
L
Clayton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 6
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 8
L
Independence High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
L
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 15
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 17
L
Elk Mound High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
L
Elmwood High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 8
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 10
L
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -