skip navigation

Omro

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Kewaskum

59

Omro

36

Thursday November 18, 2021

Omro

54

Watertown Luther Prep

58

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Omro

48

Adams-Friendship

44

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Lomira

31

Omro

54

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Omro

47

Laconia

65

Friday December 10, 2021

North Fond du Lac

50

Omro

66

Friday December 17, 2021

Markesan

23

Omro

59

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Omro

65

Campbellsport

40

Thursday December 23, 2021

Westfield

43

Omro

23

Monday December 27, 2021

Winneconne

49

Omro

51

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Omro

46

Winnebago Lutheran

54

Friday January 07, 2022

Mayville

35

Omro

64

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Berlin

40

Omro

52

Thursday January 13, 2022

Omro

58

Rio

40

Tuesday January 18, 2022

St. Mary's Springs

53

Omro

42

Friday January 21, 2022

Omro

41

Lomira

48

Monday January 24, 2022

Omro

60

Lourdes Academy

64

Thursday January 27, 2022

Laconia

59

Omro

42

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Campbellsport

21

Omro

52

Friday February 04, 2022

Omro

37

North Fond du Lac

42

Thursday February 10, 2022

Winnebago Lutheran

56

Omro

40

Saturday February 12, 2022

Omro

50

Ripon

49

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Omro

35

St. Mary's Springs

63

Thursday February 17, 2022

Omro

53

Mayville

24

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Mayville

29

Omro

70

Friday February 25, 2022

Omro

36

Lake Country Lutheran

34

Saturday February 26, 2022

Omro

43

Waupun

70

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Omro High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Nov 18
L
Watertown Luther Prep School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
Adams-Friendship High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
Omro High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
L
Laconia High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 10
W
Omro High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
Omro High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Campbellsport High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 23
L
Omro High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 27
W
Menominee Nation Arena
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
L
Winnebago Lutheran Academy High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
Omro High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Omro High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 13
W
@ Rio
Rio Community School District
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Omro High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
L
@ Lomira
Lomira High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 24
L
Lourdes Academy High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
L
Omro High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Omro High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
L
North Fond du Lac High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
L
Omro High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 12
W
@ Ripon
Ripon High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
L
Saint Mary's Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Mayville High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
@ Waupun
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream