skip navigation

Hortonville

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Hortonville

79

Green Bay Southwest

42

Thursday November 18, 2021

Hortonville

86

Green Bay Preble

11

Friday November 26, 2021

Waukesha West

43

Hortonville

77

Saturday November 27, 2021

Hortonville

96

Germantown

72

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Oshkosh West

33

Hortonville

70

Friday December 03, 2021

Kimberly

47

Hortonville

74

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Hortonville

82

Oshkosh North

29

Friday December 10, 2021

Fond du Lac

27

Hortonville

70

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Kaukauna

56

Hortonville

76

Friday December 17, 2021

Hortonville

82

Neenah

76

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Hortonville

64

Notre Dame

67

Thursday December 30, 2021

New London

Hortonville

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Appleton West

28

Hortonville

85

Friday January 07, 2022

Hortonville

81

Appleton East

66

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Hortonville

79

Oshkosh West

51

Friday January 14, 2022

Hortonville

61

Kimberly

44

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Appleton North

22

Hortonville

69

Friday January 21, 2022

Oshkosh North

12

Hortonville

70

Friday January 28, 2022

Hortonville

62

Kaukauna

51

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Neenah

68

Hortonville

76

Saturday February 05, 2022

Hortonville

68

Fond du Lac

53

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Hortonville

70

Appleton West

42

Friday February 11, 2022

Appleton East

64

Hortonville

80

Thursday February 17, 2022

Hortonville

75

Appleton North

24

Friday February 25, 2022

Appleton West

25

Hortonville

82

Saturday February 26, 2022

Hudson

41

Hortonville

82

Thursday March 03, 2022

Neenah

65

Hortonville

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Green Bay Southwest High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Nov 18
W
Green Bay Preble High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 26
W
Kettle Moraine Thanksgiving Showcase
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 27
W
Kettle Moraine Thanksgiving Showcase
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Oshkosh North High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
L
Notre Dame High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 30 -
Hortonville High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 4
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
Appleton East High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Kimberly High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Kaukauna High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 5
W
Fond Du Lac High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Appleton West High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Hortonville High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Appleton North High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
L
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Kimberly
FINAL Stream