skip navigation

Antigo

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Thursday November 18, 2021

Antigo

23

Clintonville

53

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

49

Antigo

28

Friday November 26, 2021

Antigo

39

Gresham Community

51

Saturday November 27, 2021

Wausau East

66

Antigo

37

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Northland Pines

43

Antigo

50

Friday December 03, 2021

Antigo

23

Mosinee

65

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Antigo

40

Seymour

54

Saturday December 18, 2021

Wausau West

77

Antigo

39

Monday December 20, 2021

Antigo

27

Medford

58

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Antigo

43

Menomonie

76

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Baldwin-Woodville

58

Antigo

25

Monday January 03, 2022

Lakeland

79

Antigo

42

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Antigo

44

Shawano

60

Friday January 07, 2022

Antigo

71

Tomahawk

33

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Rhinelander

75

Antigo

41

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Merrill

63

Antigo

36

Friday January 21, 2022

Mosinee

66

Antigo

31

Tuesday January 25, 2022

New London

39

Antigo

40

Friday January 28, 2022

Medford

43

Antigo

30

Monday January 31, 2022

Antigo

36

Northland Pines

41

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Antigo

29

Three Lakes

65

Friday February 04, 2022

Antigo

48

Lakeland

74

Friday February 11, 2022

Tomahawk

20

Antigo

54

Friday February 18, 2022

Antigo

36

Rhinelander

68

Monday February 21, 2022

Wausau East

58

Antigo

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
L
Clintonville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Antigo High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 26
L
D.C. Everest Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 27
L
D.C. Everest Tournament
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Antigo High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
L
Mosinee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
Seymour High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 18
L
Antigo High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 20
L
Medford Area High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
L
Menomonie Holiday Classic
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
L
Menomonie Holiday Classic
FINAL -
Mon Jan 3
L
Antigo High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
Tomahawk High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
Antigo High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Antigo High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
L
Antigo High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Antigo High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
Antigo High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
L
Northland Pines High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
Three Lakes High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
L
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Antigo High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 18
L
Rhinelander High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 21
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream