skip navigation

Barron

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Barron

59

Somerset

49

Friday December 03, 2021

Barron

48

Cameron

42

Monday December 06, 2021

Barron

37

St. Croix Falls

57

Thursday December 09, 2021

Barron

33

Ashland

47

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Cumberland

36

Barron

46

Friday December 17, 2021

Barron

49

Ladysmith

67

Monday December 20, 2021

Barron

32

Hayward

31

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Barron

49

Amery

32

Saturday January 08, 2022

Bloomer

42

Barron

39

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Northwestern

64

Barron

48

Thursday January 13, 2022

Barron

59

Spooner

19

Monday January 17, 2022

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

19

Barron

49

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Baldwin-Woodville

36

Barron

30

Saturday January 22, 2022

Cameron

39

Barron

52

Tuesday January 25, 2022

St. Croix Falls

55

Barron

56

Friday January 28, 2022

Ashland

47

Barron

49

Saturday January 29, 2022

Osceola

38

Barron

52

Monday January 31, 2022

Barron

40

Cumberland

46

Thursday February 03, 2022

Ladysmith

53

Barron

33

Saturday February 05, 2022

Hayward

44

Barron

35

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Barron

39

Rice Lake

50

Friday February 11, 2022

Barron

43

Northwestern

55

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Spooner

8

Barron

45

Thursday February 17, 2022

Barron

32

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

13

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Amery

39

Barron

51

Friday February 25, 2022

Barron

33

Baldwin-Woodville

46

Friday December 02, 2022

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

Barron

Saturday February 04, 2023

Barron

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
Somerset High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 6
L
St. Croix Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
L
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Barron High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
L
Ladysmith High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 20
W
Hayward High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
W
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 8
L
Barron High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
L
Barron High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 13
W
Spooner High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 17
W
Barron High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Barron High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22
W
Barron High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
W
Barron High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Barron High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 29
W
Northwest Challenge at Somerset High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 31
L
Cumberland High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Barron High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 5
L
Barron High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Rice Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
W
Barron High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 2 -
1050 E Woodland Ave, Barron, WI 54812, USA
7:00 PM CST -
Sat Feb 4 -
1001 Knapp St, Chetek, WI 54728, USA - DAWG HOUSE
7:00 PM CST -