skip navigation

Cameron

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Durand

64

Cameron

35

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Cameron

48

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

33

Friday December 03, 2021

Barron

48

Cameron

42

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Cameron

39

Ladysmith

57

Thursday December 09, 2021

Cameron

29

St. Croix Falls

57

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Ashland

35

Cameron

39

Friday December 17, 2021

Cameron

44

Cumberland

57

Monday December 27, 2021

Fall Creek

52

Cameron

33

Thursday December 30, 2021

Cameron

48

Osceola

60

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Bloomer

64

Cameron

63

Thursday January 06, 2022

Cameron

52

Hayward

42

Monday January 10, 2022

St. Croix Falls

67

Cameron

37

Friday January 14, 2022

Cameron

42

Northwestern

72

Monday January 17, 2022

Spooner

22

Cameron

52

Thursday January 20, 2022

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

35

Cameron

42

Saturday January 22, 2022

Cameron

39

Barron

52

Thursday January 27, 2022

Luck

37

Cameron

67

Monday January 31, 2022

Cameron

40

Ashland

43

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Amery

45

Cameron

53

Thursday February 03, 2022

Cumberland

48

Cameron

59

Saturday February 05, 2022

Ladysmith

56

Cameron

52

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Hayward

25

Cameron

34

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Northwestern

54

Cameron

36

Thursday February 17, 2022

Cameron

72

Spooner

31

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Boyceville

19

Cameron

60

Friday February 25, 2022

Cameron

43

Unity

46

Thursday December 08, 2022

Cameron

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

Thursday January 19, 2023

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

Cameron

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
L
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
L
Ladysmith High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
L
St. Croix Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
L
Cumberland High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 27
L
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 30
L
Osceola High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
L
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
W
Hayward High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 10
L
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 17
W
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22
L
@ Barron
Barron High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 27
W
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
L
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 5
L
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
L
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Spooner High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
L
@ Unity
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 8 -
1001 Knapp St, Chetek, WI 54728, USA - DAWG HOUSE
7:00 PM CST -
Thu Jan 19 -
750 S 1st St, Cameron, WI 54822, USA
7:00 PM CST -