skip navigation

Stockbridge

Regular Season 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

80

Stockbridge

6

Monday November 22, 2021

Stockbridge

5

Sevastopol

67

Monday November 29, 2021

NE Wis. Christian Home School

53

Stockbridge

8

Thursday December 02, 2021

Stockbridge

18

Central Wisconsin Christian

58

Saturday December 04, 2021

Eastbrook Academy

33

Stockbridge

43

Saturday December 11, 2021

Stockbridge

9

Lena

49

Monday December 13, 2021

White Lake

34

Stockbridge

39

Thursday December 16, 2021

Wausaukee

55

Stockbridge

17

Monday December 20, 2021

Stockbridge

St. Thomas Aquinas

Thursday December 30, 2021

NE Wis. Christian Home School

49

Stockbridge

19

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Stockbridge

Chilton

Friday January 07, 2022

Stockbridge

University Lake School/Trinity

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Tigerton

31

Stockbridge

27

Friday January 14, 2022

Chesterton Academy

29

Stockbridge

34

Monday January 17, 2022

Stockbridge

5

Almond-Bancroft

51

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Sheboygan Christian

52

Stockbridge

24

Thursday January 20, 2022

Valley Christian

48

Stockbridge

30

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Stockbridge

30

Tri-County

40

Friday January 28, 2022

Stockbridge

36

Goodman/Pembine

23

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Marion

24

Stockbridge

30

Thursday February 03, 2022

Milwaukee North

22

Stockbridge

42

Saturday February 05, 2022

Stockbridge

15

Living Word Lutheran

58

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Campbellsport

79

Stockbridge

23

Tuesday February 08, 2022

St. Thomas Aquinas

Stockbridge

Thursday February 10, 2022

Milwaukee Carmen Northwest

32

Stockbridge

47

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Lena

51

Stockbridge

16

Thursday February 17, 2022

Stockbridge

15

Oakfield

57

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Stockbridge

31

Eastbrook Academy

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Nov 22
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 29
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
L
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 4
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 11
L
@ Lena
Lena High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 13
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 16
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 20 -
St Thomas Aquinas Academy
Cancelled -
Thu Dec 30
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4 -
Chilton High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 7 -
University Lake School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 11
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 17
L
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
L
Stockbridge High Scool
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
L
Tri-County High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
W
Pembine High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 5
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 8 -
Stockbridge High School
Cancelled -
Thu Feb 10
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
L
Stockbridge High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -