skip navigation

Hurley

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Thursday December 02, 2021

Wakefield-Marenisco (MI)

5

Hurley

81

Friday December 03, 2021

Washburn

16

Hurley

71

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Hurley

68

Butternut

22

Friday December 10, 2021

Drummond

19

Hurley

33

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Hurley

83

Bayfield

7

Friday December 17, 2021

Lac Courte Oreilles

33

Hurley

66

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Northwestern

51

Hurley

48

Thursday December 30, 2021

Ironwood (MI)

22

Hurley

65

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Mellen

45

Hurley

65

Friday January 07, 2022

Hurley

63

Mercer

17

Monday January 10, 2022

Hurley

48

Three Lakes

46

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Solon Springs

29

Hurley

39

Friday January 14, 2022

South Shore

38

Hurley

57

Monday January 17, 2022

Hurley

65

Washburn

26

Thursday January 20, 2022

Butternut

12

Hurley

71

Monday January 24, 2022

Hurley

40

Drummond

50

Thursday January 27, 2022

Bayfield

Hurley

Saturday January 29, 2022

Wabeno/Laona

54

Hurley

45

Monday January 31, 2022

Hurley

67

Lac Courte Oreilles

32

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Hurley

49

Ewen-Trout Creek (MI)

31

Thursday February 03, 2022

Hurley

57

Mellen

31

Friday February 11, 2022

Mercer

17

Hurley

83

Monday February 14, 2022

Phillips

70

Hurley

51

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Hurley

53

Solon Springs

47

Thursday February 17, 2022

Hurley

57

South Shore

39

Friday February 25, 2022

Solon Springs

42

Hurley

66

Saturday February 26, 2022

South Shore

43

Hurley

52

Thursday March 03, 2022

Northwood

50

Hurley

43

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Dec 2
W
Hurley High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
Hurley High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Butternut High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 10
W
Hurley High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Bayfield High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
W
Hurley High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
L
Hurley High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 30
W
Hurley High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Hurley High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
@ Mercer
Mercer High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 10
W
Three Lakes High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Hurley High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Hurley High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 17
W
Washburn High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Hurley High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 24
L
Drummond High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 27 -
Hurley High School
Cancelled -
Sat Jan 29
L
Hurley High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 31
W
Lac Courte Oreilles High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Ewen-Trout Creek
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
W
@ Mellen
Mellen High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
W
Hurley High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
L
Hurley High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
South Shore High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
L
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Hayward
FINAL Stream