skip navigation

St. Augustine Prep

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Monday November 29, 2021

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

44

St. Augustine Prep

42

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Salam

31

St. Augustine Prep

32

Thursday December 02, 2021

St. Augustine Prep

48

Cristo Rey Jesuit

30

Tuesday December 07, 2021

University Lake School/Trinity

31

St. Augustine Prep

49

Thursday December 09, 2021

St. Augustine Prep

38

Saint Anthony

24

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Milwaukee Early View

18

St. Augustine Prep

58

Thursday December 16, 2021

SWCHA

44

St. Augustine Prep

38

Monday December 20, 2021

St. Augustine Prep

55

Milwaukee South

48

Tuesday December 21, 2021

St. Augustine Prep

24

West Allis Central

93

Thursday January 06, 2022

St. Augustine Prep

50

Eastbrook Academy

35

Tuesday January 11, 2022

St. Augustine Prep

49

St. Joan Antida

16

Thursday January 13, 2022

St. Augustine Prep

28

Living Word Lutheran

64

Friday January 14, 2022

Faith Christian

28

St. Augustine Prep

70

Thursday January 20, 2022

St. Augustine Prep

52

Salam

33

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Cristo Rey Jesuit

7

St. Augustine Prep

50

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Saint Anthony

25

St. Augustine Prep

53

Thursday February 03, 2022

St. Augustine Prep

30

University Lake School/Trinity

32

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Eastbrook Academy

26

St. Augustine Prep

56

Thursday February 10, 2022

St. Joan Antida

6

St. Augustine Prep

59

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Faith Christian

15

St. Augustine Prep

86

Wednesday February 16, 2022

St. Augustine Prep

56

Messmer

43

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Mon Nov 29
L
St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
W
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
W
St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
FINAL -
Thu Dec 9
W
St. Anthony High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
W
St. Augustine Prep
FINAL -
Thu Dec 16
L
St. Augustine Prep
FINAL -
Mon Dec 20
W
West Allis Central Tournament
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
L
West Allis Central Tournament
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
W
Eastbrook Academy
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
W
St. Joan Antida High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 13
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
W
St. Augustine Prep
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
W
Salam School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
W
St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
W
St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
L
University Lake School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 8
W
St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
FINAL -
Thu Feb 10
W
St. Augustine Prep
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
W
St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
FINAL -
Wed Feb 16
W
Messmer High School
FINAL -