skip navigation

Ashland

Regular Season 2021-22

Monday November 22, 2021

Ashland

30

Rice Lake

56

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Ashland

57

Northwestern

70

Friday December 03, 2021

Spooner

18

Ashland

67

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Ashland

68

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

41

Thursday December 09, 2021

Barron

33

Ashland

47

Monday December 13, 2021

Northland Pines

11

Ashland

72

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Ashland

35

Cameron

39

Friday December 17, 2021

St. Croix Falls

57

Ashland

36

Saturday December 18, 2021

Osceola

54

Ashland

50

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Ashland

47

Edgar

61

Thursday December 30, 2021

Little Chute

35

Ashland

61

Thursday January 06, 2022

Ashland

42

Cumberland

50

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Ladysmith

56

Ashland

46

Friday January 14, 2022

Ashland

48

Hayward

44

Thursday January 20, 2022

Northwestern

65

Ashland

61

Saturday January 22, 2022

Ashland

76

Spooner

23

Friday January 28, 2022

Ashland

47

Barron

49

Monday January 31, 2022

Cameron

40

Ashland

43

Thursday February 03, 2022

Ashland

59

St. Croix Falls

72

Friday February 04, 2022

Ashland

57

South Shore

52

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Cumberland

39

Ashland

30

Friday February 11, 2022

Ashland

50

Ladysmith

57

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Hayward

46

Ashland

63

Friday February 18, 2022

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

20

Ashland

67

Friday February 25, 2022

Ashland

43

Rhinelander

53

Tuesday November 29, 2022

Ashland

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Mon Nov 22
L
Rice Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
L
Northwestern High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 9
W
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 13
W
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
Cameron High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
L
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 18
L
Ashland High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 29
L
@ Edgar
Northland Pines Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Dec 30
W
Northland Pines Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Jan 6
L
Cumberland High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Hayward High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
L
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22
W
Spooner High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
L
@ Barron
Barron High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
W
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
St. Croix Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
South Shore High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Ladysmith High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 18
W
Ashland High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 29 -
1001 Knapp St, Chetek, WI 54728, USA - DAWG HOUSE
7:00 PM CST -