skip navigation

Flambeau

Regular Season 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Flambeau

54

Rib Lake

42

Monday November 29, 2021

Flambeau

41

Gilman

35

Thursday December 02, 2021

Prentice

41

Flambeau

44

Friday December 03, 2021

Flambeau

48

Cornell

36

Thursday December 09, 2021

Clayton

24

Flambeau

34

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Flambeau

Birchwood

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Riverside

40

Flambeau

67

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Lake Holcombe

71

Flambeau

42

Thursday December 30, 2021

Stanley-Boyd

58

Flambeau

29

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Shell Lake

49

Flambeau

63

Friday January 07, 2022

Flambeau

62

Winter

52

Monday January 10, 2022

Flambeau

69

Bruce

36

Friday January 14, 2022

Flambeau

50

New Auburn

17

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Prairie Farm

58

Flambeau

33

Friday January 21, 2022

Cornell

42

Flambeau

63

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Flambeau

50

Clayton

31

Friday January 28, 2022

Birchwood

Flambeau

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Flambeau

42

Mellen

49

Friday February 04, 2022

Flambeau

37

Lake Holcombe

57

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Winter

55

Flambeau

71

Friday February 11, 2022

South Shore

31

Flambeau

38

Tuesday February 15, 2022

New Auburn

19

Flambeau

49

Thursday February 17, 2022

Flambeau

21

Prairie Farm

57

Friday February 18, 2022

Bruce

28

Flambeau

57

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Thorp

49

Flambeau

46

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Rib Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Nov 29
W
@ Gilman
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
W
Flambeau High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
Cornell High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
W
Flambeau High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14 -
Birchwood High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 14
W
Flambeau
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
L
Flambeau High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 30
L
Flambeau High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Flambeau High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
@ Winter
Winter High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 10
W
@ Bruce
Bruce High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
W
New Auburn High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
L
Flambeau High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
W
Flambeau High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Clayton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28 -
Flambeau High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 1
L
@ Mellen
Mellen High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 4
L
Lake Holcombe High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 8
W
Flambeau High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Flambeau High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Flambeau High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Prairie Farm High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 18
W
Flambeau High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream