skip navigation

Rib Lake

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Rib Lake

39

Columbus Catholic

66

Friday November 19, 2021

Flambeau

54

Rib Lake

42

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Chequamegon

10

Rib Lake

60

Friday December 03, 2021

Rib Lake

24

Edgar

53

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Rib Lake

48

Athens

60

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Rib Lake

58

Pittsville

40

Friday December 17, 2021

Abbotsford

47

Rib Lake

43

Monday January 03, 2022

Rib Lake

46

Colby

53

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Rib Lake

51

Prentice

48

Friday January 07, 2022

Rib Lake

42

Assumption

54

Monday January 10, 2022

Rib Lake

41

Gilman

63

Monday January 17, 2022

Phillips

67

Rib Lake

24

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Rib Lake

68

Chequamegon

28

Friday January 21, 2022

Auburndale

57

Rib Lake

46

Monday January 24, 2022

Rib Lake

43

Phillips

72

Thursday January 27, 2022

Athens

75

Rib Lake

43

Monday January 31, 2022

Owen-Withee

46

Rib Lake

61

Thursday February 03, 2022

Rib Lake

43

Newman Catholic

47

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Rib Lake

31

Abbotsford

48

Thursday February 10, 2022

Stratford

44

Rib Lake

24

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Tomahawk

34

Rib Lake

57

Thursday February 17, 2022

Prentice

43

Rib Lake

36

Friday February 18, 2022

Marathon

60

Rib Lake

30

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Rib Lake

40

Gilman

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL -
Fri Nov 19
L
Rib Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
Rib Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
L
@ Edgar
Edgar High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
L
@ Athens
Athens High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Pittsville High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
L
Rib Lake High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 3
L
@ Colby
Colby High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Prentice High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 7
L
Assumption High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 10
L
@ Gilman
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 17
L
Rib Lake High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
L
Rib Lake High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 24
L
Phillips High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
L
Rib Lake High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 31
W
Rib Lake High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
L
Newman Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Abbotsford High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
L
Rib Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Rib Lake High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
L
Rib Lake High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 18
L
Rib Lake High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
L
@ Gilman
WIAA Regional
FINAL -