skip navigation

Crivitz

Regular Season 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

Oconto

47

Crivitz

28

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Crivitz

36

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

54

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Crivitz

St. Thomas Aquinas

Friday December 03, 2021

Lena

32

Crivitz

49

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Crivitz

50

Gibraltar

40

Thursday December 09, 2021

Oneida Nation

49

Crivitz

52

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Niagara

47

Crivitz

41

Friday December 17, 2021

Crivitz

61

Suring

57

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Crivitz

38

Coleman

53

Thursday December 23, 2021

Crivitz

36

Peshtigo

55

Thursday December 30, 2021

Goodman/Pembine

8

Crivitz

49

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Crivitz

38

Florence

44

Thursday January 06, 2022

Gillett

46

Crivitz

32

Friday January 14, 2022

St. Thomas Aquinas

Crivitz

Thursday January 20, 2022

Crivitz

46

Lena

54

Saturday January 22, 2022

Three Lakes

Crivitz

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Crandon

65

Crivitz

28

Thursday January 27, 2022

Crivitz

54

Oneida Nation

58

Friday January 28, 2022

Crivitz

55

Wausaukee

41

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Crivitz

34

Niagara

51

Friday February 04, 2022

Suring

50

Crivitz

42

Sunday February 06, 2022

Gillett

52

Crivitz

40

Monday February 07, 2022

Wabeno/Laona

47

Crivitz

33

Thursday February 10, 2022

Coleman

62

Crivitz

49

Friday February 18, 2022

Wausaukee

37

Crivitz

53

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Crivitz

37

Crandon

74

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30 -
St Thomas Aquinas Academy
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 3
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 9
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
@ Suring
Suring High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
L
Coleman High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 23
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 30
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
L
Florence High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14 -
Crivitz High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 20
L
@ Lena
Lena High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22 -
Crivitz High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 25
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
L
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
W
Wausaukee High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
L
Niagara High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Sun Feb 6
L
Menominee Nation Arena
FINAL -
Mon Feb 7
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 10
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 18
W
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream