skip navigation

Oneida Nation

Regular Season 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

Oneida Nation

35

Sevastopol

56

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Oneida Nation

43

Niagara

51

Saturday December 04, 2021

Oneida Nation

38

Menominee (MI)

49

Monday December 06, 2021

Coleman

64

Oneida Nation

39

Thursday December 09, 2021

Oneida Nation

49

Crivitz

52

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Suring

49

Oneida Nation

40

Friday December 17, 2021

Oneida Nation

59

Lena

53

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

62

Oneida Nation

74

Thursday December 30, 2021

Oneida Nation

52

Gresham Community

68

Monday January 10, 2022

Oneida Nation

St. Thomas Aquinas

Thursday January 13, 2022

Oneida Nation

32

Gillett

46

Friday January 14, 2022

Niagara

52

Oneida Nation

56

Monday January 17, 2022

Wausaukee

34

Oneida Nation

53

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Green Bay Southwest

66

Oneida Nation

32

Monday January 24, 2022

Oneida Nation

35

Coleman

62

Thursday January 27, 2022

Crivitz

54

Oneida Nation

58

Friday January 28, 2022

Oneida Nation

46

Menominee Indian

58

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Oneida Nation

63

Suring

74

Friday February 04, 2022

Lena

65

Oneida Nation

59

Thursday February 10, 2022

Gillett

48

Oneida Nation

30

Monday February 14, 2022

Oneida Nation

37

Seymour

78

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Oneida Nation

57

Wausaukee

47

Friday February 18, 2022

St. Thomas Aquinas

Oneida Nation

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Wausaukee

43

Oneida Nation

46

Friday February 25, 2022

Oneida Nation

36

Wabeno/Laona

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
L
Niagara High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 4
L
Menominee High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 6
L
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 9
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
W
@ Lena
Lena High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
W
Gresham Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Dec 30
L
Gresham Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Mon Jan 10 -
St Thomas Aquinas Academy
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 13
L
Gillett High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 17
W
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
L
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 24
L
Coleman High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
W
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
L
Menominee Indian High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
L
@ Suring
Suring High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 4
L
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 10
L
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 14
L
Seymour High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Wausaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 18 -
Oneida Nation High School
Cancelled -
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream