skip navigation

La Crosse Central

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Menomonie

60

La Crosse Central

44

Friday November 19, 2021

La Crosse Central

57

Eau Claire North

49

Tuesday November 23, 2021

La Crosse Central

41

Osseo-Fairchild

50

Monday November 29, 2021

Black River Falls

10

La Crosse Central

72

Saturday December 04, 2021

La Crosse Central

60

Stevens Point

71

Tuesday December 07, 2021

La Crosse Central

44

Onalaska

38

Friday December 10, 2021

Aquinas

67

La Crosse Central

28

Monday December 13, 2021

La Crosse Central

48

La Crescent

35

Tuesday December 14, 2021

La Crosse Central

47

Tomah

36

Friday December 17, 2021

River Falls

54

La Crosse Central

57

Tuesday December 21, 2021

La Crosse Central

49

DeForest

67

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Holmen

54

La Crosse Central

62

Thursday January 06, 2022

La Crosse Central

57

La Crosse Logan

39

Friday January 14, 2022

Sparta

32

La Crosse Central

54

Saturday January 15, 2022

Medford

32

La Crosse Central

47

Tuesday January 18, 2022

La Crosse Central

28

Aquinas

68

Friday January 21, 2022

Onalaska

33

La Crosse Central

24

Friday January 28, 2022

Tomah

29

La Crosse Central

45

Saturday January 29, 2022

La Crosse Central

38

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

24

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Wisconsin Rapids

63

La Crosse Central

65

Tuesday February 08, 2022

La Crosse Central

56

Holmen

38

Thursday February 10, 2022

La Crosse Logan

34

La Crosse Central

47

Tuesday February 15, 2022

La Crosse Central

67

Sparta

40

Thursday February 17, 2022

La Crosse Central

51

Eau Claire Memorial

55

Friday February 25, 2022

Sparta

36

La Crosse Central

47

Saturday February 26, 2022

La Crosse Central

32

Menomonie

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Eau Claire North High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 29
W
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 4
L
Stevens Point High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Onalaska High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
L
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 13
W
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
W
@ Tomah
Tomah High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
L
DeForest High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
W
La Crosse Logan High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 15
W
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
L
Aquinas High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
L
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 29
W
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
W
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
@ Holmen
Holmen High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
W
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
@ Sparta
Sparta High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream