skip navigation

Waupaca

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Waupaca

20

Shawano

64

Thursday November 18, 2021

New London

60

Waupaca

8

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Little Chute

26

Waupaca

25

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Merrill

54

Waupaca

42

Thursday December 02, 2021

Waupaca

20

Clintonville

55

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Waupaca

36

Luxemburg-Casco

55

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Waupaca

29

Berlin

44

Friday December 17, 2021

Waupaca

28

Marinette

43

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Waupaca

24

Wrightstown

65

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Waupaca

27

Oconto Falls

69

Friday January 07, 2022

Freedom

75

Waupaca

20

Monday January 10, 2022

Ripon

64

Waupaca

25

Monday January 17, 2022

Clintonville

41

Waupaca

20

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Denmark

63

Waupaca

50

Thursday January 20, 2022

Waupaca

39

Little Chute

25

Monday January 24, 2022

Luxemburg-Casco

59

Waupaca

22

Thursday January 27, 2022

Marinette

51

Waupaca

32

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Waupaca

26

Denmark

44

Thursday February 03, 2022

Fox Valley Lutheran

89

Waupaca

23

Friday February 04, 2022

Wrightstown

59

Waupaca

27

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Oconto Falls

64

Waupaca

25

Friday February 11, 2022

Waupaca

12

Freedom

84

Thursday February 17, 2022

Waupaca

7

Fox Valley Lutheran

76

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Waupaca

37

Peshtigo

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Nov 18
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
L
Clintonville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
@ Berlin
Berlin High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
L
Marinette High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
L
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 10
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 17
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
W
Little Chute High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 24
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
Denmark High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Freedom High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream