skip navigation

Gibraltar

Regular Season 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Gibraltar

18

Hilbert

58

Friday December 03, 2021

Kewaunee

72

Gibraltar

20

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Crivitz

50

Gibraltar

40

Thursday December 09, 2021

Gibraltar

39

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

54

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Oconto

79

Gibraltar

21

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Two Rivers

57

Gibraltar

31

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Weyauwega-Fremont

51

Gibraltar

30

Thursday December 30, 2021

Gibraltar

32

Gillett

53

Friday January 07, 2022

Gibraltar

28

Southern Door

47

Saturday January 08, 2022

Cedar Grove-Belgium

75

Gibraltar

40

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Sturgeon Bay

51

Gibraltar

47

Thursday January 13, 2022

Gibraltar

31

Peshtigo

51

Saturday January 15, 2022

Gibraltar

27

Algoma

48

Friday January 21, 2022

Gibraltar

41

Wabeno/Laona

67

Monday January 24, 2022

Gibraltar

15

Kewaunee

78

Friday January 28, 2022

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

54

Gibraltar

31

Monday January 31, 2022

Sevastopol

60

Gibraltar

35

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Gibraltar

25

Oconto

73

Saturday February 05, 2022

Peshtigo

51

Gibraltar

24

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Gibraltar

30

Sevastopol

75

Friday February 11, 2022

Southern Door

38

Gibraltar

30

Monday February 14, 2022

Gibraltar

53

Sturgeon Bay

36

Thursday February 17, 2022

Algoma

41

Gibraltar

36

Saturday February 19, 2022

Gibraltar

37

Coleman

60

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Gibraltar

41

Florence

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 9
L
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 29
L
Gillett Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Dec 30
L
Gillett Tournament
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
L
Southern Door High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 8
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 13
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 15
L
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 21
L
Laona High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 24
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 31
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
L
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 5
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 8
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 14
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 19
L
Coleman High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream