skip navigation

Sevastopol

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Thursday November 18, 2021

St. Thomas Aquinas

Sevastopol

Thursday November 18, 2021

Oneida Nation

35

Sevastopol

56

Monday November 22, 2021

Stockbridge

5

Sevastopol

67

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Sevastopol

53

Wausaukee

24

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Sevastopol

45

Peshtigo

58

Monday December 06, 2021

Sevastopol

44

Roncalli

39

Thursday December 09, 2021

Southern Door

28

Sevastopol

58

Friday December 17, 2021

Algoma

26

Sevastopol

60

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Sevastopol

44

Shiocton

36

Friday December 31, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

23

Sevastopol

69

Friday January 07, 2022

Kewaunee

49

Sevastopol

53

Saturday January 08, 2022

Marinette

41

Sevastopol

44

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Sevastopol

65

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

47

Saturday January 15, 2022

Oconto

38

Sevastopol

35

Monday January 17, 2022

Suring

24

Sevastopol

38

Thursday January 20, 2022

Peshtigo

39

Sevastopol

34

Monday January 24, 2022

Two Rivers

39

Sevastopol

34

Friday January 28, 2022

Sevastopol

56

Southern Door

32

Monday January 31, 2022

Sevastopol

60

Gibraltar

35

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Sevastopol

83

Sturgeon Bay

33

Thursday February 03, 2022

Sevastopol

31

Algoma

36

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Gibraltar

30

Sevastopol

75

Friday February 11, 2022

Sevastopol

45

Kewaunee

46

Monday February 14, 2022

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

28

Sevastopol

52

Thursday February 17, 2022

Sevastopol

43

Oconto

58

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Central Wisconsin Christian

18

Sevastopol

60

Friday February 25, 2022

Sevastopol

39

Lourdes Academy

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18 -
Sevastopol High School
Cancelled -
Thu Nov 18
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 22
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
Wausaukee High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 6
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 28
W
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 31
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 7
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 8
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
W
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 15
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 17
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 24
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
W
Southern Door High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
W
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
L
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream