skip navigation

McFarland

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Whitewater

23

McFarland

67

Tuesday November 23, 2021

McFarland

61

Jefferson

64

Saturday November 27, 2021

Stoughton

68

McFarland

85

Thursday December 02, 2021

Edgerton

38

McFarland

41

Tuesday December 07, 2021

McFarland

55

Brodhead

58

Friday December 10, 2021

Evansville

64

McFarland

77

Thursday December 16, 2021

McFarland

71

Clinton

55

Saturday December 18, 2021

McFarland

64

Monona Grove

69

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Turner

30

McFarland

82

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Edgewood

48

McFarland

52

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Monroe

25

McFarland

71

Thursday January 06, 2022

Big Foot

26

McFarland

46

Tuesday January 11, 2022

McFarland

79

East Troy

51

Friday January 14, 2022

McFarland

80

Whitewater

44

Thursday January 20, 2022

Jefferson

48

McFarland

34

Tuesday January 25, 2022

McFarland

70

Edgerton

73

Friday January 28, 2022

Brodhead

64

McFarland

56

Saturday January 29, 2022

McFarland

63

Oregon

59

Tuesday February 01, 2022

McFarland

54

Mount Horeb

46

Thursday February 03, 2022

McFarland

88

Evansville

51

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Clinton

68

McFarland

55

Friday February 11, 2022

McFarland

69

Turner

30

Monday February 14, 2022

McFarland

70

Big Foot

44

Thursday February 17, 2022

East Troy

57

McFarland

74

Friday February 25, 2022

Sauk Prairie

45

McFarland

47

Saturday February 26, 2022

McFarland

77

Reedsburg

104

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
McFarland High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 27
W
McFarland High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
W
McFarland High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
W
McFarland High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 16
W
Clinton High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 18
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 21
W
McFarland High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
McFarland High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
McFarland High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
W
McFarland High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
East Troy High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
L
McFarland High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
L
Edgerton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
McFarland High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 29
W
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Evansville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
McFarland High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
W
@ Turner
Turner High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
McFarland High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream