skip navigation

Turner

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Turner

58

Juda

37

Friday November 19, 2021

Brodhead

57

Turner

11

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Turner

22

East Troy

50

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Turner

33

Burlington

50

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Turner

41

Whitewater

39

Friday December 10, 2021

Clinton

66

Turner

31

Saturday December 11, 2021

North Boone (IL)

41

Turner

46

Thursday December 16, 2021

Turner

22

Jefferson

49

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Turner

30

McFarland

82

Monday January 03, 2022

Evansville

62

Turner

29

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Turner

37

Big Foot

42

Friday January 14, 2022

Turner

12

Brodhead

58

Monday January 17, 2022

Horicon

39

Turner

46

Thursday January 20, 2022

East Troy

40

Turner

47

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Turner

31

Evansville

48

Friday January 28, 2022

Whitewater

51

Turner

28

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Williams Bay

32

Turner

60

Thursday February 03, 2022

Turner

50

Clinton

67

Saturday February 05, 2022

Heritage Christian

46

Turner

61

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Jefferson

46

Turner

43

Thursday February 10, 2022

Edgerton

89

Turner

50

Friday February 11, 2022

McFarland

69

Turner

30

Monday February 14, 2022

Turner

20

Edgerton

65

Thursday February 17, 2022

Big Foot

45

Turner

33

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Turner

26

Richland Center

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL -
Fri Nov 19
L
Turner High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
East Troy High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
L
Burlington High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
L
Turner High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 11
W
Turner High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 16
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
L
McFarland High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 3
L
Turner High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Brodhead High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 17
W
Turner High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
W
Turner High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
L
Evansville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
Turner High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
W
Turner High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
L
Clinton High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 5
W
Turner High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Turner High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 10
L
Turner High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
L
Turner High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
L
Edgerton High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Turner High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream