skip navigation

Monticello

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

15

Monticello

37

Thursday November 18, 2021

Monticello

63

Madison Country Day

17

Monday November 22, 2021

Belmont

54

Monticello

31

Monday November 29, 2021

Parkview

40

Monticello

41

Friday December 03, 2021

Monticello

37

Pecatonica

48

Thursday December 09, 2021

Monticello

41

Juda

22

Friday December 17, 2021

Monticello

26

Black Hawk

43

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Williams Bay

32

Monticello

39

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Monticello

37

Cambria-Friesland

63

Thursday January 06, 2022

Albany

73

Monticello

24

Saturday January 08, 2022

Highland

61

Monticello

28

Friday January 14, 2022

Barneveld

44

Monticello

63

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Monticello

28

Orangeville (IL)

56

Thursday January 20, 2022

Pecatonica

52

Monticello

27

Monday January 24, 2022

Monticello

29

Benton

40

Friday January 28, 2022

Black Hawk

48

Monticello

28

Monday January 31, 2022

Juda

41

Monticello

43

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Monticello

25

Albany

58

Friday February 11, 2022

Argyle

79

Monticello

39

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Monticello

55

Argyle

80

Thursday February 17, 2022

Monticello

42

Barneveld

55

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Monticello

43

Catholic Central

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Monticello High School
FINAL -
Thu Nov 18
W
Madison Country Day School
FINAL Stream
Mon Nov 22
L
Monticello High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 29
W
Monticello High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
L
Pecatonica High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 9
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
L
Black Hawk High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Monticello High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
L
Cambria-Friesland High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 6
L
Monticello High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 8
L
Just A Game Fieldhouse -- Wisconsin Dells
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
W
Monticello High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
L
Orangeville High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
L
Monticello High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 24
L
@ Benton
Benton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
Monticello High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 31
W
Monticello High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 8
L
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
L
Monticello High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
L
@ Argyle
Argyle High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream