skip navigation

Franklin

Regular Season 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

Franklin

71

Muskego

53

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Franklin

81

Greendale

45

Saturday November 27, 2021

Franklin

63

Divine Savior Holy Angels

55

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Union Grove

57

Franklin

41

Friday December 03, 2021

Kenosha Indian Trail

65

Franklin

70

Friday December 10, 2021

Franklin

61

Racine Park

14

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Oconomowoc

49

Franklin

60

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Franklin

69

Greenfield

59

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Franklin

56

Grafton

61

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Kenosha Bradford

67

Franklin

70

Friday January 07, 2022

Oak Creek

63

Franklin

49

Friday January 14, 2022

Franklin

84

Racine Case

48

Tuesday January 18, 2022

South Milwaukee

53

Franklin

50

Thursday January 20, 2022

Franklin

59

Racine Horlick

19

Friday January 21, 2022

Lake Country Lutheran

55

Franklin

52

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Franklin

56

Kenosha Indian Trail

47

Thursday January 27, 2022

Franklin

64

Kenosha Tremper

35

Friday January 28, 2022

Racine Park

30

Franklin

82

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Racine Horlick

19

Franklin

68

Friday February 04, 2022

Franklin

63

Kenosha Bradford

49

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Franklin

43

Oak Creek

50

Friday February 11, 2022

Kenosha Tremper

47

Franklin

66

Wednesday February 16, 2022

Franklin

45

Brookfield East

67

Thursday February 17, 2022

Racine Case

40

Franklin

69

Friday February 25, 2022

Kenosha Tremper

33

Franklin

61

Saturday February 26, 2022

Kenosha Indian Trail

31

Franklin

50

Thursday March 03, 2022

Oak Creek

45

Franklin

33

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
W
Muskego High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
Greendale High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 27
W
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
L
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
W
Racine Park High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 28
L
Viking Holiday Classic (New Berlin Eisenhower High School)
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
L
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Racine Horlick High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 21
L
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
W
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Oak Creek High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 16
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
L
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Kettle Moraine
FINAL Stream